Brands

Brands

http://www.nectaflor.ch/

 

 

 

Natural products – innovative and always a treat!

 

Since 1958 we supply top-quality natural products such as honey, dried fruit and nuts. Nectaflor – delightful natural products served in handy and convenient packaging;  a combination of naturalness, health and enjoyment. We are the specialist for all-natural untreated honey and offer a great selection of top-quality varieties.

Honey is a healthy, high-value and pure natural product. Our products are healthy and can be used for cooking, snacking, while doing sport, at the school, for breakfast, for baking…

Read more about nectaflor

 

 

ico_facebookico_youtube

 

SAH_Header

 

Our philosophy is characterised by a consistent focus on quality and a love of nature

Around 80 farmer families from the Bernese Oberland, the Oberemmental and the Schwarzenburgerland supply us with 35 different aromatic Alpine herbs and blossoms of extensive organic agriculture. From these excellent rawmaterials we create our delicious herbal blends, seasoning herbs, teas and syrups.
 

Not only is the high quality of our products but also a sustainable, eco-friendly and 100% natural cultivation our focus.  We pass on valuable know-how in herb cultivation to the mountain farmers. They grow small, aromatic herbal plots in the mountains as part of a close, long term partnership with us.Through the cultivation of herbs in the Swiss pre-Alpine and Alpine regions, we have enabled these farmers to earn a vital supplementary income while making an important contribution to ecologically worthwhile conservation of the landscape.

Learn more about Swiss Alpine Herbs


 

ico_facebookico_youtube

 

altaterra_Salz_ohne_Claim

 

AT_Hochwertige

Based on old recipes, our products are traditionally crafted by small family enterprises in Switzerland. It is the handling of the raw material and the careful production process which makes the difference in taste. Small production lots carefully hand crafted in combination with premium Swiss raw material and special recipes are the secrets of these delights!

 

Let yourself be drawn into the world of senses…

Pure Alpine salts blended harmonically with organic Swiss Alpine herbs, choice herbal salts in a grinder, Alpine herbal teas, fruit teas, fruit preserves, Swiss honey, seasoned petals, vinegar, special oils, mustards, risotto of the Ticino, pasta manufactured of pure spelt and many other delights await you at Alta Terra…

More about Alta Terra

 

 

ico_facebook

Marken

Marken

http://www.nectaflor.ch/

Naturprodukte - innovativ und voller Genuss

 

Seit 1958 verarbeiten wir hochwertige und natürliche Produkte wie Honig, Trockenfrüchte und Nüsse. nectaflor – das sind genussvolle Naturprodukte in einer handlichen und bequemen Darreichungsform. Dabei verbinden wir Natürlichkeit und Gesundheit mit Genuss!

Wir sind der Spezialist für natürlichen, naturbelassenen Honig und wir führen ein breise Auswahl an verschiedenen Honigsorten von bester und Qualität. Honig ist ein gesundes und hochwertiges reines Naturprodukt.

Unsere Produkte sind vielseitig, gesund und vielseitig verwendbar. Sei dies beim Kochen, beim Naschen, beim Sport, in der Schule, beim Frühstücken, beim Backen…

Mehr Informationen über die Marke nectaflor

 

SAH_Header

 

Unsere Philosophie ist geprägt von einem konsequenten Qualitätsdenken und der Liebe zur Natur

 

Rund 80 Bauernfamilien aus dem Berner Oberland, dem Oberemmental und dem Schwarzenburgerland beliefern uns mit 35 verschiedenen Sorten aromatischer Alpenkräuter und Blüten aus kontrolliertem biologischem Anbau. Daraus kreieren wir für unsere Kunden herrliche Kräutermischungen, Gewürze, Tees und Sirupe.

Die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte ist uns genauso wichtig wie eine nachhaltige, umweltschonende und zu 100 % natürliche Anbauweise. Deshalb geben wir unsere Erfahrung und unser Wissen an die Bergbauern weiter, mit denen wir enge und langjährige Partnerschaften pflegen. Für unsere Bergbauernfamilien sind Alpenkräuter zu einem wichtigen zusätzlichen Einkommen geworden. Gleichzeitig leisten wir damit einen wertvollen Beitrag zur sinnvollen Landschaftspflege in den Schweizer Voralpen- und Alpenregionen.

Weiter zur Marke Swiss Alpine Herbs

ico_facebook

 

 

altaterra_Salz_ohne_Claim

AT_Hochwertige

Unsere Produkte werden mit viel Liebe und Leidenschaft in kleinen Familienbetrieben in der Schweiz nach alten Rezepten traditionell hergestellt. Es ist die Art und Weise des Umgangs des Menschen mit dem Rohstoff und die Herstellungsmethode, die den Unterschied im Geschmack ausmacht. Die Herstellung in kleinen Produktionslots und in Handarbeit führen in Kombination mit hochwertigen Schweizer Rohstoffen und speziellen Rezepten zu wahren Gaumenfreuden, die seinesgleichen suchen.

 

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Sinne: reines Alpensalz harmonisch kombiniert mit Schweizer Bio Alpenkräutern, erlesene Gewürzsalze in der Mühle, Alpenkräutertee, Früchtetee, Konfitüren, Schweizer Honig, Gewürz – Blüten, Essig, Öl – Spezialitäten, Gewürzöl, Senf, Tessiner Risotto, UrDinkel Teigwaren und viele weitere Köstlichkeiten erwarten Sie bei Alta Terra...

Mehr Informationen zu Alta Terra

 

 

ico_facebook